



## **Mangalore University**



Accredited by NAAC

# CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION (CME) PROGRAMME ON YOGA THERAPY FOR YOGA THERAPISTS / YOGA TEACHERS

Organised by

## DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN CONSCIOUSNESS & YOGIC SCIENCES,

MANGALAGANGOTHRI, KARNATAKA -574199

Sponsored by

#### **RASHTRIYA AYURVEDA VIDYAPEETH**

(An autonomous organisation under Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India)

## **INAUGURAL FUNCTION**

Inauguration

#### DR. ISHWAR V. BASAVARADDI

Director, Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga (MDNIY), New Delhi.

President

#### PROF. P. SUBRAHMANYA YADAPADITHAYA

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Mangalore University.

Date: 30th June, Thursday 2022, Time: 10.00 a.m.

Venue: M. N. Vishwanathaiah Hall, Lecture Complex, Mangalagangothri

All are cordially invited

**Prof. K. Krishna Sharma**Organising Secretary

Prof. Kishore Kumar C. K.
Registrar





## **Mangalore University**



Accredited by NAAC

# CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION (CME) PROGRAMME ON YOGA THERAPY FOR YOGA THERAPISTS / YOGA TEACHERS

Organised by

## DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN CONSCIOUSNESS & YOGIC SCIENCES,

MANGALAGANGOTHRI, KARNATAKA -574199

Sponsored by

#### **RASHTRIYA AYURVEDA VIDYAPEETH**

(An autonomous organisation under Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India)

## **VALEDICTORY FUNCTION**

Chief Guest

### PROF. B. R. SHARMA

Vice Chancellor, Sri Sri University, Cuttack, Odisha

President

### PROF. P. SUBRAHMANYA YADAPADITHAYA

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Mangalore University.

Date: 5<sup>th</sup> July, Tuesday 2022, Time: 3.30 p.m.

Venue: M. N. Vishwanathaiah Hall, Lecture Complex, Mangalagangothri

All are cordially invited

**Prof. K. Krishna Sharma**Organising Secretary

Prof. Kishore Kumar C. K.
Registrar